Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sunny Days of June
Sunny Days of June
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
27 février 2014

LOVE ON EARTH

Here I am. I am done with my teenage years. I had finally understood the why and the how ; the reason why I was sent on earth. Until then, several hypothesis had grown in my mind, from the most scatterbrained – the Indians needed a spy in the West and charged me to blend in with the crowd of that people in order to understand better their needs and actions – to the most utopian – I was the last-born of the Avengers and just like my fellow super heroes, soon or later I’ll discover my superpower that will enable me to save people I love and why not the entire planet – by some moments of lucidity – my parents wanted to have sex, my mother had stopped taking her pills 2 days before, and I was just the result of a logical consequence of actions of which the beginning had no other founding principle but love. Love, this is precisely what we should talk about – that wild beast that consumes you much more often than embraces you. Do you believe in love? I do not. And yet, I love, I have loved and I will surely love. Absurdity ! would you say. No way. It is not useless to contradict yourself. All the small inner fights we lead are no more than excessive outpourings of both heart and brain mixed together. Don’t be afraid by what you just read. No one is supposed to understand the whole thing I’m trying to express. My world is a mess and getting in there requires lots of sacrifices.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité